8 Schumann Pieces - FLEX

Reference: BvdP4

Tax included

In this collection you will find 8 Schumann Pieces from the ''Album for the Young, Op.68''. Arranged for flexible brass quartet!


The 8 Pieces in this collection are:

1. Soldier's March 

2. The Wild Horseman

3. Rustic Song

4. Recollections of the Play

5. Italian Sailor's Song

6. The Poor Orphan

7. New Year's Song

8. Knight Rupert

Parts included:

1st trumpet in Bb and C, 2nd trumpet in Bb and C, Alto Horn in Eb, F-horn, Trombone, Euphonium in Bb T.C., Bb Tuba B.C./T.C., Eb Tuba B.C./T.C., Tuba


Data sheet

11 Minutes
Medium - Difficult

Brass Editions | Downloadable sheet music

related products

13 other products in the same category: